How do I protect my photographs?
This is an exclusive feature available only to paid members.
You can protect your photographs with a Password from the upload photo pop-up window and from Profile settings as well.
Only those members with whom you share your Password can view your photograph
Note: If you forget your Password, you can set a new Password but you cannot retrieve the old one.